Beliefs, blurred lines, Consciousness, death, Feminism, Healing, Life, Love, men, Relationships, Women

Sad and Sorry…Pivoted

I was just, in the flow of things, feeling sad and sorry today thinking about the fact that we are heading into the Memorial Day weekend and I am mate-less because he died March 13th.  That could make you feel sorry for me in and of itself, especially since he was my twin flame.  But that is leveling itself out now that we’re in May in Michigan.

Michael, my mate, who was going to be my fiance, is still with me.  Ashes scattered in the garden, we are absolutely, telepathically connected.  He’s with me all the time, still learning on the other side, we continue to teach each other, and he’s trying to earn his wings and climb the spiritual ladder.  So, that’s all good, but that’s not the theme here.

So, I was feeling very down today, until my patient came to get her medical massage and asked how I was.  Essentially I said, “Meh” (I didn’t precisely say that) and she asked me why.  I told her I miss Michael and we always had great fun at the holiday, shopping, cooking out, blah, blah, blah, all the traditional things. I’m not marching from grave to grave this year with flowers due to the many people around me that have died this year.

She counters and says, “I’m married and have a big family and I just want to be by myself.  I don’t want to do any gatherings!  You’re lucky!”  She’s the third woman in the last week who has said she wants to be alone!  When patients walk into my office to get a medical massage, they always tell me the truth about how they feel.

I wonder what is going on?  Other women are telling me that men they know are dying suddenly and they’ve been to too many funerals.  For real.  Guys…you may want to put your best foot forward these days before the Light sucks you into it’s eternal vortex.  Because lately, on this planet, we women like to be alone.  If you’re not here to help and to love…well…

I’m not wishing it!  I’m just observing what’s going on.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

